FREE SHIPPING: NL-> ABOVE €49,- | EUROPE: ABOVE €75,- | WORLDWIDE: ABOVE €125,-!

Resellers of the Inkari collection.

Home / ABOUT US / RESELLERS

 

Winkel foto Alpaca d'Oro - amsterdam

The Netherlands & Belgium


 

1. It's a Present!  - Haarlemmerstraat 25  
Amsterdam www.itsapresent.nl 
2. It's a Present! - Gasthuismolensteeg 4 Amsterdam  www.itsapresent.nl 
3. Nunc Interieur - Rosmarijnsteeg 7 Amsterdam www.nuncinterieur.nl
4. Jan Amsterdam - Utrechtsestraat 74  Amsterdam www.janamsterdam.nl
5. NYHAVN (by Two Birds) - Koningsstraat 15. Haarlem www.two-birds.nl/
6. Van Duivenboden - Gedempte Oude Gracht 90 Haarlem  www.vanduivenboden.nl
7. Home is.. - Van Baerlestraat 89 Amsterdam  www.homeis.nl 
8. Eduard - Hooglandse Kerkgracht 6
 Leiden www.eduard-leiden.nl
9. Spring Wellnes - Doezastraat 15 Leiden www.springwellness.nl
10. It's a Present! - Lijnmarkt 16 Utrecht   www.itsapresent.nl
11. Little Wannahaves - Zakkendragerssteeg 8 Utrecht www.littlewannahaves.nl
12. Torba Villa - Nachtegaalstraat 73-75 Utrecht  www.torba.nl 
13. Thuis! - Kerkstraat 65  Hilversum -
14. Festen Le Shop - Minckelersstraat 1A Maastricht www.festen-leshop.nl
15. Plek Concept Store - Nieuwe Binnenweg 178 Rotterdam  www.plekstore.nl
16. Time for Nature - De Gruyterpassage 11 Arnhem  www.timefornature.nl
17. Ingar - IJsvogelvlinder 23 Breda  www.ingar.nl
18. Zeeptijd -  Nieuwstraat 44 Breda  www.zeeptijd.com
19. Vandaag Concept Store - Drienerstraat 26  Hengelo www.vandaagcs.nl 
20. PoushStore - Langstraat 39 Den Haag  www.poush.nl
21. PoushStore - Frederik Hendriklaan 230 Wassenaar  www.poush.nl
22. The Upperside - Haverstraatpassage 70 Enschede www.uppersidecs.nl 
23. Pistache - Eiland 9  Zwolle www.pistache-zwolle.nl/ 
24. Mooi Concept Store - Dorpsstraat 38  Groesbeek www.mooi-conceptstore.nl
25. Pixie Concept Store - Stationsstraat 1  Deurne www.pixieconceptstore.nl
26. Boutique Ratatouille - Kapelstraat 100 Heeze -
27. Lab of Style - Traaij 50 Driebergen  www.labofstyle.nl 
28. NY BÖRJAN - Langendijk 47 Gorinchem www.nyborjan.nl
29. CornerStore by CityDwellers - Heuvel Galerie Eindhoven www.citydwellers.nl
30. Donna Donna - Werkersdijk 1-3A Rhoon www.donnadonna.nl
31. Modehuis Blok - Amstelplein 19  Uithoorn www.modehuisblok.nl
32. Dreamboat - Czaar Peterstraat 145  Amsterdam www.dreamboat.nu
     
1. Yay Concept Store - Antwerpen Belgium www.yay-conceptstore.com 
2. Carlino - Feel Good Store - Antwerpen Belgium www.carlino-fgs.com 
3. Janssens - Gent  Belgium  -
   

NOT HAPPY? GET YOUR MONEY BACK!

Because we know you're not letting that alpaca go after having it in your arms...

WE GIVE DIRECTLY BACK TO PERU

By putting a part of our income to work in the form of projects for the Creating Water Foundation!

FREE SHIPPING ON EVERY ORDER ABOVE 75 EURO IN ENTIRE EUROPE!

Fast, free shipping in entire Europe within 2-6 working days, depending on your location!

ALL FORMS OF PAYMENT ACCEPTED

Ideal, Paypal, American Express, Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin and more..

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »