FREE SHIPPING: NL-> ABOVE €49,- | EUROPE: ABOVE €89,- | WORLDWIDE: ABOVE €149,-!

Resellers of the Inkari collection.

Home / ABOUT US ❤ / RESELLERS

 

Winkel foto Alpaca d'Oro - amsterdam

The Inkari Retail Family

1. It's a Present!  - Haarlemmerstraat 25  
Amsterdam www.itsapresent.nl 
2. It's a Present! - Gasthuismolensteeg 4 Amsterdam  www.itsapresent.nl 
3. Nunc Interieur - Rosmarijnsteeg 7 Amsterdam www.nuncinterieur.nl
4. Jan Amsterdam - Utrechtsestraat 74  Amsterdam www.janamsterdam.nl
5. NYHAVN (by Two Birds) - Koningsstraat 15. Haarlem www.two-birds.nl/
6. Soya Concept Store - Zeedijk 98-100 Amsterdam www.yoyotea.nl
7. Home is.. - Van Baerlestraat 89 Amsterdam  www.homeis.nl 
8. Eduard - Hooglandse Kerkgracht 6
 Leiden www.eduard-leiden.nl
9. Spring Wellnes - Doezastraat 15 Leiden www.springwellness.nl
10. It's a Present! - Lijnmarkt 16 Utrecht   www.itsapresent.nl
11. Little Wannahaves - Zakkendragerssteeg 8 Utrecht www.littlewannahaves.nl
12. Torba Villa - Nachtegaalstraat 73-75 Utrecht  www.torba.nl 
13. Thuis! - Kerkstraat 65  Hilversum -
14. Festen Le Shop - Minckelersstraat 1A Maastricht www.festen-leshop.nl
15. Tangram - Herenstraat 9 Amsterdam  
16. Time for Nature - De Gruyterpassage 11 Arnhem  www.timefornature.nl
17. Ingar - IJsvogelvlinder 23 Breda  www.ingar.nl
18. Zeeptijd -  Nieuwstraat 44 Breda  www.zeeptijd.com
19. Vandaag Concept Store - Drienerstraat 26  Hengelo www.vandaagcs.nl 
20. Maxime - Oosterstraat 17 Groningen www.maximegroningen.nl
21. PoushStore - Frederik Hendriklaan 230 Den Haag www.poush.nl
22. The Upperside - Haverstraatpassage 70 Enschede www.uppersidecs.nl 
23. Libris Venstra - Stadsplein 102 Amstelveen www.libris.nl/venstra 
24. Mooi Concept Store - Dorpsstraat 38  Groesbeek www.mooi-conceptstore.nl
25. Pixie Concept Store - Stationsstraat 1  Deurne www.pixieconceptstore.nl
26. Boutique Ratatouille - Kapelstraat 100 Heeze -
27. Lab of Style - Traaij 50 Driebergen  www.labofstyle.nl 
28. NY BÖRJAN - Langendijk 47 Gorinchem www.nyborjan.nl
29. Kek Delft - Voldersgracht 27  Delft www.kekdelft.nl
30. Donna Donna - Werkersdijk 1-3A Rhoon www.donnadonna.nl
31. Modehuis Blok - Amstelplein 19  Uithoorn www.modehuisblok.nl
32. Dreamboat - Czaar Peterstraat 145  Amsterdam www.dreamboat.nu
33. Metanoia - Jewels & Gifts   Brunssum  www.metanoia-brunssum.nl
34. Handpicked by Anna & Renee Alkmaar   
35. Goede Tijden Gorssel   www.goede-tijden.nl 
36. Breipunt  Helmond www.hetbreipunt.nl 
37. Boekhandel Brugman Amsterdam
38. Amsterdamse Boekhandel Amsterdam www.deamsterdamseboekhandel.nl 
39. Alles is Liefde  Woerden www.allesisliefde.com 
     
1. Yay Concept Store - Antwerpen Belgium www.yay-conceptstore.com 
2. Carlino - Feel Good Store - Antwerpen Belgium www.carlino-fgs.com 
3. Janssens - Gent  Belgium  -
4. Yay Concept Store - Gent Belgium  www.yay-conceptstore.com
5. Mellow Concept Store - Brussel  Belgium  mellowconcept.tictail.com 
6. Williams-Stevenson - Schilde Belgium  -
7. Billie Rose - Gent  Belgium  www.billierose.be
     
1. Boutique Equatorienne  France www.laboutiqueequatorienne.com 
2. S.R.L Alpagas - Alpaca Boerderij France  
     
1. El-Paca  New-Zealand  
     
     

NOT HAPPY? GET YOUR MONEY BACK!

Because we know you're not letting that alpaca go after having it in your arms...

WE GIVE DIRECTLY BACK TO PERU

By putting a part of our income to work in the form of projects for the Creating Water Foundation!

FREE SHIPPING ON EVERY ORDER ABOVE 89 EURO IN MOST PARTS OF EUROPE!

Fast, free shipping in Europe within 2-6 working days, depending on your location!

BELGIUM & GERMANY - FAST, CHEAP SHIPPING!

NOW JUST €5,95 SHIPPING COSTS! FREE SHIPPING FROM €89,- !

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »